Journal cover Journal topic
ASTRA Proceedings An open-access journal for refereed proceedings in extraterrestrial research
Editorial Support
editorial@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Natascha Töpfer

Editorial Support
Team Coordinator
natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Anna Mirena Feist-Polner

Editorial Support
anna.feist-polner@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 41

Svenja Lange

Editorial Support
svenja.lange@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 42

Anna Wenzel

Editorial Support
anna.wenzel@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 43
Typesetting | Image Processing | Indexing
production@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Anja Krzykowski

Typesetting
Team Coordinator
anja.krzykowski@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Sarah Schneemann

Typesetting & Image Processing
Team Coordinator
sarah.schneemann@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58
Copy-Editing
copy-editing@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80

Meredith Gunnells

Copy-Editing
Team Coordinator
meredith.gunnells@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 80
Media and Communications | Institutional Agreements
media@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18

Dr. Xenia van Edig

Business Development
xenia.van.edig@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 18
Accounting | Subscription
accounting@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16
Nicole Fromm

Nicole Fromm

Accounting
Team Coordinator
nicole.fromm@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Further contacts of editorial, production, and accounting staff members are provided on the Copernicus.org website.

Publications Copernicus